Introduction

Sharing your thoughts ideas feeling through words makes uh and your reader feel happy

I really love to write poems and content throughout my school life and praised by my friends and classmate but i never get a platform to chase my talent and i just forget about it..suddenly one day writing some content and motivated by loved one encourage me to give a voice to my words so i hope i do my best by writing some good stuf  and being praised by more and more people in this journey…

Author: zainabmurtazanagda

welcome to xnbwrites

Leave a Reply

